Telefon : 41447525

  • Forusparken 12
    4033, Forus

  • Man - Fre 8.00 - 17.00
    Helgen STENGT

  • 41447525
    Klubbleder

Klubbstyret

Klubbleder:


Arild Bringaker

Mail: Arild.Bringaker@ess-norway.com

Tlf: 41447525

Nestleder:


Marie Tvedt

Mail: marie.tvedt@yahoo.com / marie.tvedt@ess-norway.com

Tlf: 901 60 147

Styremedlem/

Arbeidsutvalgsrepresentant


Alf Inge Steinsøy

Mail: Alf-inge.Steinsoy@ess-norway.com

Tlf: 48189087

Styremedlem/

Økonomiansvarlig:


Leif Tveita

Mail: ltveita66@gmail.com

Tlf: 47924939

Styremedlem:


Erle Balstad

Mail: Erle.balstad@hotmail.com

Tlf:93054275

Styremedlem:


Olaf Kroken

Mail: olaf.kroken@haugnett.no

Tlf: 91106620

Styremedlem:


Harald Ytreland

Mail: harald_ytr@hotmail.com

Tlf: 45269988

Styremedlem:


Chatrine Rose Lunde

Mail: chatrineroselunde@gmail.com

Tlf: 92815767

Vara-styremedlem:


Kristin Ihme Valentin

Mail: ihmekristin@yahoo.no

Tlf: +45 28341612

Vara-styremedlem:


Victor Kjellevold

Mail: victorkjellevold@gmail.com

Tlf: 99102690

Vara-styremedlem:


Marko Kauvosaari

Mail: marko.kauvosaari@hotmail.com

Tlf: +35 8456649694